And the Winner is

By  |  0 Comments

By Pat Ford >, Photo by: Lou Gold
Extensive replays showed that there was, in fact, daylight visible between the turf and Auburn freshmen, Mike Dyer. Five plays later, a field goal in the final seconds earned the Tigers the NCAA football championship. Read more at


College Magazine Staff

    Enter our Monthly Giveaway

    Win $100 for YOU & $100 for your student org. Sign up to enter our monthly giveaway.